My weekend loveliness so far…

The weekend so far has involved eating! A fabulous meal with Alex last night in Emporio Italia in Ilkley where I was asked about my pink hair by our waiter. When I explained about Brave the Shave later in June he said he’d sponsor me. And we connected via Facebook and bless him he sponsored me!!

Here is the link …https://bravetheshave.macmillan.org.uk/shavers/johanna-barkwith

Just in case anyone wants it.

My wonderful boyfriend Kris joined us for coffee before we headed home to Sutton.

More eating this morning with breakfast at Crumbs in Silsden. Always delicious with empty plates all round. Breakfast out I think is very decadent. My favourite meal to go out for by far.

One of the great things about Silsden is how great it is to scoot round with my eFoldi. Folds up neatly both in the Italian last night and in Crumbs this morning. It has made my life so much easier and it’s a lot of fun!

As for the rest of the day there’s talk of pizza for supper, Netflix and chill!

2 thoughts on “My weekend loveliness so far…

  1. Breakfast out is the best meal to eat out, i agree. I just wish somewhere did a proper continental breakfast. Don’t get me wrong, we love a full English with bacon and eggs and black pudding etc; but fresh bread rolls, ham, cheese, salami etc, and fresh juices and good coffee!

    Like

Leave a comment